Ty Gibbs leads a remarkably short list of possible first-time NASCAR Cup Series winners in 2023

One of the great aspects of the parity-driven 2022 Championship NASCAR The Cup Series season marked five record-setting drivers who claimed their first-ever wins at the sport’s highest level. But it would probably be more shocking if it happened again in 2023.

The 2022 cup season has benefited from a combination of factors to create a host of new winners.

Leave a Comment